UFC 257 reside stream: how you can watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 from anyplace proper now

With the principle card at UFC 257 now properly beneath manner in Abu Dhabi, all ideas are turning to McGregor vs Poirier 2. This is how you can discover a UFC 257 reside stream and watch the drama unfold on-line, plus the beginning time and rather more. Wherever you’re on this planet proper now, all the main points it is advisable to tune in proper now are beneath.

The primary 2021 PPV card of the world’s hottest MMA promotion sees the game’s most well-known son, Eire’s Conor McGregor, make his solution to the Octagon for an eagerly anticipated rematch towards American Dustin Poirier.

Watch UFC 257: reside stream McGregor vs Poirier

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12.30am ET / 9.30pm PT / 5.30am GMT / 4.30pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dwell stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Most important Occasion or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anyplace: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100%  risk-free 

Recent Articles

WhatsApp Rivals See Practically 1,200% Development Forward of Privateness Coverage Deadline

Common cellular messenger WhatsApp encountered backlash in January when it was introduced that customers would want to simply accept a...

One of the best low-cost laptop computer offers in Could 2021

We're bringing you all one of the best low-cost laptop computer offers presently on the cabinets, and proper now you may choose up some...

Oculus replace set to allow spectacular combined actuality seize on iPhone XS and later – 9to5Mac

Oculus is near releasing a brand new replace for its Quest headsets and one of the fascinating new options is Stay Overlay casting. Beforehand,...

Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox